10 Best New Year Card Messages

new-year-cardsNew Year is coming. It’s just a few sleeps away. I can’t wait! I’ve visited the local bookstores to browse for New Year cards to send to my family and loved ones. It took me so long to find the perfect ones but still came up with some choices. I went home and I started to think about what to write on these cards. Although I was able to come up with some new year messages, that surely took my sweet time as I got my mind blank with words. Yes. I can’t find the right words to say Happy Holidays. I have 6 recipients of cards – my mom, dad, aunt, uncle, grandma and grandpa.

So, I thought most of you who also sends greeting cards on New Year maybe facing with the same predicament so I’ve came up with the resolution of making a list of 10 best new year card messages. So here are they:

New Year is the holiday the brings happiness and cheer
Sharing the love and blessings with family and peers
So here I am expressing my greetings,
Hoping that you and your family will be merry and at peace
Happy New Year!

May you be blessed with a heart
Filled with peace, love and happiness
May God shower your with lots of blessings
Happy New Year!

Let’s celebrate and make some noise
Grab your hats and firecrackers
Let’s party all night and make this night special
As the New Year is here to come
Happy New Year!

Wipe your tears and leave behind the sorrows
Smile, embrace and welcome the new, brighter tomorrow
Have a happy and prosperous New Year
A greeting from my family to yours.

May you realize all your goals in life.
May this New Year be the start of your successful and better career
Happy New Year to you and your family

Celebrate this day with a smile
Cherish the moment with your family and dear ones
Forget about all the worries and problems for once
Just party and treasure the memories for life
Happy New Year!

May our almighty God smile on you
In this coming New Year
And bless you with gift of love and hope
Happy New Year!

May this New Year fill your heart with love and joy
And hold it in throughout the year
May you have a peaceful and blessed year ahead.
Happy New Year!

Happiness
Prosperity
Abundance
Good Health
Good Friends
Better tomorrow
All these are my New Year wish for you.
Have a happy and prosperous New Year!

You are one of the people who made this year enjoyable and worth living
For that, I thank you.
I’m grateful to have someone like you to be part of my life.
Happy New Year to you!

Leave a Reply

