Selected Love Quotes

Love is the greatest feeling given to living things by God. Man, animals, birds every thing love their mates and nears. Man has taken the love to heavenly level by using the special gift given to him by god. It is the ability to speak and teach. And there are numerous love quotes has arrived. Here I am trying to collect some greatest love quotes for you

Short Love quotes .

Yes that is it. SHort love quotes are something special. You can quickly type and send it through mobile phone or email.

Art is the accomplice of love. Take love away and there is no longer art. ― Remy de Gourmant
Blessed is the season which engages the whole world in a conspiracy of love! -― Hamilton Wright Mabie
In real love you want the other person’s good. In romantic love you want the other person. ― Margaret Anderson
Loving means sharing joy with people. ― Leo Buscaglia
We can only learn to love by giving. ― Iris Murdock
The greatest tragedy of life is not that men perish, but that they cease to love. ― W. Somerset Maugham
Love is when the desire to be desired takes you so badly that you feel you could die of it. ― Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec
To love deeply in one direction makes us more loving in all others. ― Madam Swetchine
There is no hope for joy except in human relationships. ― Antoine de Saint-Exupery
Love never asks how much must I do, but how much can I do. ― Frederick A. Agar

Courtesy : lovequotes.facts.co

Love quotes For Him

Love won’t complete unless you send some cute love quotes for your lover. The love quotes should be like that one which explains your love and level to him. By reading the quotes he should feel the depth of your love and affection. Please see some of the love quotes for him which I have collected from messages section of 365greetings.com

I will never miss you
Since you are siting in my heart
When love is there there is no place
for missing. Love you dear!!!

I see myself in your heart
And yourself in my heart!!
I call it as Love!!
Oh Sweet heart I love you so much!!

When you are near, I see you by my eyes!!
When you are away, I can feel you in my heart!!
That is the feeling I am having about you my dear!!
If it is called love, Then I love you!!!

You are my life
You are my goal
You are my love
I am living for you!!!

Love is like a river that gives the life
to whoever it touches!!!
I love you So much

If you think you miss me
Just look at your heart!!
I will be there.
I love you dear

Love quotes For Her

Here you can find some love quotes for her which I have collected from about.com. You will it it one of the best available in the web

Honor de Balzac
When women love us, they forgive us everything, even our crimes; when they do not love us, they give us credit for nothing, not even our virtues.

Lady Marguerite Gardiner Blessington
A woman’s head is always influenced by heart; but a man’s heart by his head.
Honor de Balzac
When women love us, they forgive us everything, even our crimes; when they do not love us, they give us credit for nothing, not even our virtues.

Lord Byron
Like music on the waters is thy sweet voice to me.
Andre Gide
I wished for nothing beyond her smile, and to walk with her thus, hand in hand, along a sun-warmed, flower-bordered path.

Lord Byron
She walks in Beauty, like the night
Of cloudless climes and starry skies,
And all that’s best of dark and bright
Meet in her aspect and her eyes…

Katharine Hepburn
Love has nothing to do with what you are expecting to get only with what you are expecting to give which is everything.

Louisa May Alcott
Girls are so queer you never know what they mean. They say No when they mean Yes, and drive a man out of his wits for the fun of it.

Robert Burns
But to see her was to love her, love but her, and love her forever.

F. Scott Fitzgerald
I love her and that’s the beginning and end of everything.

Leave a Reply

